Vegas 📍
Vintage Tees
New Era
Latest Heat
Saint Morta
Up to 60% off
Earl Sweatshirt Reveals 'Some Rap Songs' Tracklist

Earl Sweatshirt Reveals 'Some Rap Songs' Tracklist

Earl Sweatshirt officially announced his next studio album last week, titled 'Some Rap Songs' which is due out Friday, November 30th. Now, he has dropped the tracklist and the features on it.

There will be 15 new songs on the project, featuring Cheryl Harris (his mother), Navy Blue and Standing on the Corner. The album is the follow up to the 2015 release 'I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside'.

“Me and my dad had a relationship that’s not uncommon for people to have with their fathers, which is a non-perfect one,” Earl shared via last week’s press release. “Talking to him is symbolic and non-symbolic, but it’s literally closure for my childhood. Not getting to have that moment left me to figure out a lot with my damn self.”

Check out the Tracklist below!

Earl Sweatshirt – Some Rap Songs 
1. Shattered Dreams
2. Red Water
3. Cold Summers
4. Nowhere2go
5. December 24
6. Ontheway! featuring Standing On The Corner
7. The Mint featuring Navy Blue
8. The Bends
9. Loosie
10. Azucar
11. Eclipse
12. Veins
13. Playing Possum featuring Cheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile
14. Peanut
15. Riot!

Culture Kings BlogHeader image from Crack

Older Post Newer Post