Vegas 📍
Triple Black
60% OFF
45% OFF
30% OFF
Vintage Tees
Saint Morta
New Arrivals
Gucci Mane & Kevin Gates Drop Track 'I'm Not Goin'

Gucci Mane & Kevin Gates Drop Track 'I'm Not Goin'

Gucci Mane is back with a new track with assistance from Kevin Gates in the form of 'I'm Not Goin', just after announcing the release date and tracklist for his highly anticipated upcoming album 'Evil Genius'. Press play on the visual below to get a glimpse of this fresh tune!

ICYMI, Gucci's new album drops December 7th and the tracklist is as follows: 

1. “Off The Boat”
2. “By Myself”
3.”BiPolar” ft. Quavo
4. “Cold Shoulder” ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
5. “I’m Not Going” ft. Kevin Gates
6. “On God”
7. “Outta Proportion”
8. “Just Like It” ft. 21 Savage
9. “Wake Up In The Sky” with Bruno Mars and Kodak Black
10. “Solitaire” ft. Migos and Lil Yachty
11. “Lord”
12. “This The Night”
13. “Mad Russian” ft. Lil Skies
14. “Money Callin”
15. “Hard Feelings”
16. “Dead Broke”
17. “Lost Y’all Mind” ft. Quavo

Culture Kings Blog

Older Post Newer Post

Select your free gift below