Graphic Tees
Star Wars
New Era
3 for $60
Vegas 📍
Rick and Morty Are Getting A Soundtrack

Rick and Morty Are Getting A Soundtrack

A 'Rick and Morty' soundtrack is coming your way, available online and on CD, vinyl and cassette (for some reason). Landing on September 28 for digital and November 23 for physical via Adult Swim and Sub Pop, the 26-track album includes songs by show composer Ryan Elder as well as Chad VanGaalen, plus Mazzy Star, Belly, and Blonde Redhead tracks featured on the show. Find the full tracklist below, and scroll down to listen to the show’s theme song.

The physical soundtrack on traditional cassette tape and a deluxe double LP will be available November 23, coming with the standard LP pressed on an exclusive coloured vinyl in a box with an etched plexiglass window with LED lights, including a custom poster, sticker, patch, and a bonus 7” single.

Two songs off the soundtrack, 'Rick and Morty Theme' & 'Goodbye Moonmen', are available to listen now on YouTube, Spotfiy, and Apple Music.

The news comes as the famous 'Pickle Rick' episode gets an Emmy nomination. 

Rick and Morty OST Tracklist:

  1. Rick and Morty Theme Song
  2. Jerry’s Rick
  3. The Small Intestine Song
  4. The Flu Hatin’ Rap
  5. African Dream Pop
  6. Mazzy Star - “Look on Down From the Bridge”
  7. The Rick Dance
  8. Goodbye Moonmen
  9. Summer and Tinkles
  10. Chaos Chaos - “Do You Feel It”
  11. Unity Says Goodbye
  12. Get Schwifty (C-131)
  13. Raised Up (C-131)
  14. clipping. - “Stab Him in the Throat”
  15. Help Me I’m Gonna Die
  16. Let Me Out
  17. Chaos Chaos - “Memories”
  18. Chad VanGaalen - “Stuttering Light”
  19. Alien Jazz Rap
  20. Blonde Redhead - “For the Damaged Coda”
  21. Fathers and Daughters
  22. Belly - “Seal My Fate”
  23. Chaos Chaos - “Terryfold”
  24. Tales From the Citadel
  25. Rick and Morty Score Medley
  26. Human Music

 Love Rick & Morty? Shop our Goat Crew Rick & Morty range now!

Older Post Newer Post