New Releases
2 for $50
Graphic Tees
Formula 1
New Era
Saint Morta
Varsity Jackets
Vegas 📍
Trippie Redd Drops Tracklist, Release Date & Cover Art For New Album

Trippie Redd Drops Tracklist, Release Date & Cover Art For New Album

Trippie Redd has just dropped his 'A Love Letter To You 3' tracklist, art and release date. The highly anticipated album is set to arrive on November 9th with 16 new tracks including features from Kodie Shane, Juice WRLD and more. 

“The way I set up my projects, I put the first track to the last track. If you listen to it from start to finish, that’s how I put it together. It’s art, it’s not anything to play with,” Trippie Redd said to Beats 1’s Zane Lowe. “It starts with ‘Topanga’ track and ends with some guitar. It has some stuff about relationships, but that’s life. ‘Toxic Waste’ is about a toxic relationship. What you hear is mixed — everybody has to mix their vocals for how it’s supposed to sound. When I record, I do use autotune, but I don’t use it how people use it. I like samples a lot.”

Trippie Redd – 'A Love Letter to You 3' (Tracklist)
1. Topanga
2. Fire Starter Featuring Emani 22
3. Toxic Waste
4. Negative Energy Featuring Kodie Shane
5. Can’t Love
6. Love Scars 3
7. Emani Interlude Featuring Emani 22
8. Blastoff
9. Elevate & Motivate Featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Nel-Denarro
10. I Tried Loving
11. Wicked
12. Loyalty Before Royalty
13. 1400 / 999 Freestyle Featuring Juice Wrld
14. So Alive
15. Talk That Shit Featuring Nel-Denarro
16. Camp Fire Tale

Cover Art

trippie redd a love letter to you 3 release date cover art artwork tracklist songs music new album project feature 2018 october november 9 youngboy nba never broke again kodie shane juice wrld

Get ready for November 9th!

Keep up with the Culture Kings Blog for all the latest in Music, Sport and Streetwear.

Older Post Newer Post