Vegas 📍
New Heat
Vintage Tees
All Headwear
Fitted
Sport
Shorts
Footwear
Womens
Kids
Sale
Bundles
NBA Playoffs 2018 Dates & Times

NBA Playoffs 2018 Dates & Times

The 2018 NBA playoffs are continuing today with the start of the Western Conference finals between the Warriors and the Rockets. In the East, the Boston Celtics have taken a 1-0 series lead after 25-point win over the Cleveland Cavaliers in Game 1.

NBA Playoff Schedule in AEST. 

GAME 1: Tuesday May 15 - 11am Warriors at Rockets
GAME 2: Wednesday May 16 - 10.30am Cavaliers at Celtics
GAME 2: Thursday May 17 - 11am Warriors at Rockets
GAME 3: Sunday May 20 -10.30am Celtics at Cavaliers
GAME 3: Monday May 21 - 10.00am Rockets at Warriors
GAME 4: Tuesday May 22 - 8.30pm Celtics at Cavaliers
GAME 4: Wednesday May 23 - 11.00am Rockets at Warriors
GAME 5 (if necessary): Thursday May 24 -10.30am Cavaliers at Celtics
GAME 5 (if necessary): Friday May 25 -11.00am Warriors at Rockets
GAME 6 (if necessary): Saturday May 26 - 10.30am Celtics at Cavaliers
GAME 6 (if necessary): Sunday May 27 -11.00am Rockets at Warriors
GAME 7 (if necessary): Monday May 28 - 10.30am Cavaliers at Celtics
GAME 7 (if necessary): Tuesday May 29 - 11.00am Warriors at Rockets

 

 

 

 

Head to Culture Kings to pick up your supporting Jersey for the playoffs!

Header image sourced from SportingNews.com



Older Post Newer Post

Select your free gift below